Committee Chairs

Golf Tournament

Golf Chair

Louis Franek
C: (281) 732-9238
louis.franek@aes365.com

Golf Co-Chair

Kelli Gustafson
C: (713) 689-8640
kelli.gustafson@strategyeng.com


Clay Shoot

Clay Chair

Jim Hughes
O: (281) 719-1934
C: (713) 204-2521
jlhughes@hga-llc.com

Clay Shoot Co-Chair

Kelly Varnado

C: (281) 832-2214
kvarnado@targaresources.com



Fishing Tournament

Fishing Chair

Mason McMurray
C: (832) 221-0707
masonm@projectpipingsolutions.com



Membership Committee

Membership Co-Chair

Kris Knudsen
O: (832) 460-6615
kknudsen@sempraglobal.com

Membership Co-Chair

Tim LeVrier
C: (832) 465-5827
tlevrier@michels.us



Scholarship Committee

Scholarship Co-Chair

Barbara Powell
C: (832) 857-1755
barbara.powell@sam.biz

Scholarship Co-Chair

Debbie Cone
C: (713) 369-9298
debbie_cone@kindermorgan.com


Website Committee

Website Chair

Paul Prodoehl
C: (713) 215-4461
paul.j.prodoehl@williams.com

Website Co-Chair/Social Media

Rand Dawood
C: (713) 829-0483
rand.dawood@shell.com


PYP Committee

PYP Chair

Brandon Fried
C: (832) 622-0548
bfried05@gmail.com

PYP Co-Chair, PYP Sponsorship Lead

Claira Crane
C: (936) 537-2530
ccrane@rogueindustrialgroup.com 


Awards

Awards Chair

John Dunn
jr.dunn@usa.net

Awards Co-Chair

K.C. Yost
kcyost@cronustec.com

Awards Co-Chair

Kelly Varnado
kvarnado@targaresoucres.com