Committee

​​

PYP Contacts:

Tim LeVrier

Committee Chair
tlevrier@michels.us
832-465-5827
832-465-5827

Claira Crane

Co-Chair
ccrane@rogueindustrialgroup.com
936-537-2530

George Chukwu

Co-Chair
gcchukwu@eprod.com
713-381-2444
832-525-5815

Trey Hennigan

Promotions Lead
trey.hennigan@intertek.com
281-210-6742

Josh Miles

Promotions Co-Lead
josh.miles@terracon.com
713-329-2568
850-628-1307

Sydney Dale

Events Lead
sydney.dale@civeo.com
713-510-2440
281-686-2099

Beth Kaster

Events Co-Lead
beth.kaster@crestwoodlp.com
713-380-3980
832-398-1022

Sammy Strasburger

Events Co-Lead
sjstrasburger@paalp.com
713-993-5304
713-854-6322

Mariam Khaldoon

Social Media Lead
M.Khaldoon@shell.com
713-829-9542

Sam Sebo

Social Media Co-Lead
sam.sebo@allanedwards.com
918-557-0308
918-346-7842

BJ Harrelson

Mentor Lead
bj.harrelson@crestwoodlp.com
713-380-3075
832-341-9143

Ray Holtzman

Mentor Co-Lead
rdholtzman@paalp.com
713-380-1391

Graham Winters

Volunteer Lead
graham.winters@mavint.com
832-696-5922

Jill Harsh

Volunteer Co-Lead
jill.harsh@venablesconstruction.com
936-525-9171

Errin Bryner

Sponsorship Lead
errin.bryner@transgloballlc.com
281-252-9799
318-936-5220

Richard Powell

Sponsorship Co-Lead
Richard.Powell@williams.com
713-525-4921
713-384-8466

Kami Chapman

Sponsorship Co-Lead
kchapman@blackhawkus.com
832-991-2332

Jeremy Costlow

Sponsorship Co-Lead
jcostlow@athosgroup.com
903-714-6172

Gilbert Cano

Financial Lead
gcano@trcsolutions.com
281-616-0165
361-455-9747

Tyler Murray

Financial Co-Lead
james.murray2@woodplc.com
832-809-5191
281-743-7338

Doug Castleberry

Education Lead
doug.castleberry@crestwoodlp.com
713-380-3228
936-827-0198

TBD

Education Co-Lead


Kevin Essner

Sr. Advisor
kevin.essner@crestwoodlp.com
832-530-7984


Thank You PYP Sponsors!

PYP events and socials would not be possible without the support of our sponsors!

Take a look at who will be supporting PYP this year!

American Sponsors:
 



Texan Sponsors:
 

Houstonian Sponsors: