Committee


PYP Contacts:

Brandon Fried

Committee Chair
bfried05@gmail.com
832-622-0548

Claira Crane

Co-Chair, Sponsorship Lead
ccrane@rogueindustrialgroup.com
936-537-2530

Trey Hennigan

Promotions Lead
trey.hennigan@intertek.com
281-210-6742

Josh Miles

Promotions Co-Lead
josh.miles@terracon.com
713-329-2568
850-628-1307

Sydney Dale

Events Lead
sydney.dale@civeo.com
713-510-2440
281-686-2099

Beth Kaster

Events Co-Lead
beth.kaster@crestwoodlp.com
713-380-3980
832-398-1022

Sammy Strasburger

Events Co-Lead
sjstrasburger@paalp.com
713-993-5304
713-854-6322

Chase Gipson

Events Co-Lead
cgipson@rougeindustrialgroup.com
936-525-8587

Mariam Khaldoon

Social Media Lead
khaldoonmariam@yahoo.com
713-829-9542

Sam Sebo

Social Media Co-Lead
sam.sebo@allanedwards.com
918-557-0308
918-346-7842

BJ Harrelson

Education Lead
bj.harrelson@crestwoodlp.com
713-380-3075
832-341-9143

Graham Winters

Volunteer Lead
graham.winters@mavint.com
832-696-5922

Ross Johnston

Sponsorship Co-Lead
ross.johnston@oneok.com
409-790-1101

Gilbert Cano

Financial Lead
gcano@trcsolutions.com
281-616-0165
361-455-9747

Tyler Murray

Financial Co-Lead
james.murray2@woodplc.com
832-809-5191
281-743-7338

Tim LeVrier

Sr. Advisor
tlevrier@michels.us
832-465-5827


Thank You PYP Sponsors!

PYP events and socials would not be possible without the support of our sponsors!

Take a look at who will be supporting PYP this year!

American Sponsors:
 


Houstonian Sponsors: