Committee

PYP Contacts:

Graham Winters

Chair
graham.winters@mavint.com
832-696-5922

Clint Akin

Co-Chair
clint@accumulatedinterests.com
832-326-9568

Open

Co-Chair

Todd Sakai

Senior Advisor
tsakai@chevron.com

Mariam Khaldoon

Events Lead
khaldoonmariam@yahoo.com
713-829-9542

Diego Zuniga

Events Co-Lead
dzuniga@cronustec.com
713-787-9015

Open

Events Co-Lead

Efrain Garcia

Social Media Lead
efrainogarcia@gmail.com
832-496-3004

Open

Social Media Co-Lead

Grady Harrison

Mentor Lead
grady@pacstainless.com
713-466-6160 x 2113

Brannen Butts

Mentor Co-Lead
buttsb@pondco.com
832-730-5870
678-362-5797

Jonas Acevedo

Volunteer Lead
jacevedo@rogueindustrialgroup.com
936-242-5813

Open

Volunteer Co-Lead


Lee Escobar

Sponsorship Lead
Lee.escobar@flexsteelpipe.com
713-299-1090

Stephen Hollingsworth

Sponsorship Co-Lead
shollingsworth@larrettenergy.com
601-431-2310

Open

Sponsorship Co-Lead


Open

Sponsorship Co-Lead


Open

Sponsorship Co-Lead


Gilbert Cano

Financial Lead
gcano@ensiteusa.com
361-455-9747

Open

Financial Co-Lead

Ed Hetsko

Education Lead
ehetsko@att.net
832-314-6815

George Risskey

Education Co-Lead
gjrissky@yahoo.com
580-382-1781








Thank You PYP Sponsors!

PYP events and socials would not be possible without the support of our sponsors!

Take a look at who will be supporting PYP this year!

American Sponsors:
 


Houstonian Sponsors: