Committee


PYP Contacts:

Claira Crane

Chair
ccrane@rogueindustrialgroup.com
936-537-2530

Graham Winters

Co-Chair
graham.winters@mavint.com
832-696-5922

Sydney Dale

Co-Chair
sydney.dale@civeo.com
281-686-2099

Tim Levrier

Senior Advisor
timlevrier@gmail.com
832-465-5827

Trey Hennigan

Promotions Lead
trey.hennigan@intertek.com
281-210-6742

Josh Miles

Promotions Co-Lead
josh.miles@terracon.com
713-329-2568
850-628-1307

Brayden Hobson

Events Lead
bhobson@rogueindustrialgroup.com
936-524-0451

Open

Events Co-Lead

Open

Events Co-Lead

Mariam Khaldoon

Social Media Lead
khaldoonmariam@yahoo.com
713-829-9542

Open

Social Media Co-Lead

Grady Harrison

Mentor Lead
gharrison@gullettservices.com
832-819-7066

Brannen Butts

Mentor Co-Lead
buttsb@pondco.com
832-730-5870
678-362-5797

Jonas Acevedo

Volunteer Lead
jacevedo@rogueindustrialgroup.com

Open

Volunteer Co-Lead


Teri Barner

Sponsorship Lead
tbarner@gullettservices.com
713-644-3219
979-922-2377

Clint Akin

Sponsorship Co-Lead
clint@accumulatedinterests.com
832-326-9568

Clay Armstong

Sponsorship Co-Lead
clay.armstrong@mears.net
832-634-2982
601-310-9659

Open

Sponsorship Co-Lead


Open

Sponsorship Co-Lead


Gilbert Cano

Financial Lead
gcano@trcsolutions.com
281-616-0165
361-455-9747

Tyler Murray

Financial Co-Lead
james.murray2@woodplc.com
832-809-5191
281-743-7338

Ed J. Hesko

Education Lead
ehetsko@p66.com
832-314-6815

George Risskey

Education Co-Lead
gjrissky@yahoo.com
580-382-1781


Thank You PYP Sponsors!

PYP events and socials would not be possible without the support of our sponsors!

Take a look at who will be supporting PYP this year!

American Sponsors:
 


Houstonian Sponsors: