Committee

PYP Contacts:

Graham Winters

Chair
graham.winters@mavint.com
832-696-5922

Open

Co-Chair



Open

Co-Chair

Todd Sakai

Senior Advisor
tsakai@chevron.com

Open

Events Lead



Diego Zuniga

Events Co-Lead
dzuniga@cronustec.com
713-787-9015


Open

Events Co-Lead

Efrain Garcia

Social Media Lead
efrainogarcia@gmail.com
832-496-3004

Open

Social Media Co-Lead

Grady Harrison

Mentor Lead
grady@pacstainless.com
713-466-6160 x 2113

Brannen Butts

Mentor Co-Lead
buttsb@pondco.com
832-730-5870
678-362-5797

Open

Volunteer Lead




Open

Volunteer Co-Lead


Lee Escobar

Sponsorship Lead
Lee.escobar@flexsteelpipe.com
713-299-1090

Stephen Hollingsworth

Sponsorship Co-Lead
srhollingsworth@sunlandconstruction.com
601-431-2310


Open

Sponsorship Co-Lead


Open

Sponsorship Co-Lead


Open

Sponsorship Co-Lead


Gilbert Cano

Financial Lead
gcano@ensiteusa.com
361-455-9747

Open

Financial Co-Lead

Open

Education Lead


George Rissky

Education Co-Lead
gjrissky@yahoo.com
580-382-1781










Sponsorships Available!

PYP events and socials would not be possible without the support of our sponsors!

Take a look at who will be supporting PYP this year!







American Sponsors:
 


Houstonian Sponsors: