Committee Chairs

Golf Tournament

Golf Chair

Louis Franek
C: (281) 732-9238
Louis.Franek@ceconet.com

Golf Co-Chair

Kelli Gustafson
C: (713) 689-8640
‚Äčkelli.gustafson@strategyeng.com



Clay Shoot

Clay Chair

Jim Hughes
O: (281) 719-1934
C: (713) 204-2521
jlhughes@hga-llc.com

Clay Shoot Co-Chair

Kelly Varnado

C: (281) 832-2214
‚Äčkvarnado@targaresources.com



Fishing Tournament

Fishing Chair

Mason McMurray
C: (832) 221-0707
masonm@projectpipingsolutions.com

Fishing Co-Chair

Maeghan Straham
C: (512) 608-8388
maeghen@nickelrockllc.com



Membership Committee

Membership Co-Chair

Kris Knudsen
O: (832) 460-6615
kknudsen@sempraglobal.com

Membership Co-Chair

Tim LeVrier
C: (832) 465-5827
tlevrier@michels.us



Scholarship Committee

Scholarship Co-Chair

Barbara Powell
C: (832) 857-1755
barbara.powell@sam.biz

Scholarship Co-Chair

Debbie Cone
C: (713) 369-9298
debbie_cone@kindermorgan.com



Website Committee

Website Chair

Paul Prodoehl
C: (713) 215-4461
paul.j.prodoehl@williams.com

Website Co-Chair

Michelle Hurd
C: (832) 250-2973
Hurd.MP@gmail.com



PYP Committee

PYP Chair

Tim LeVrier
O: (832) 465-5827
C: (832) 465-5827
tlevrier@michels.us 

PYP Co-Chair

Claira Crane
C: (936) 537-2530
ccrane@rogueindustrialgroup.com 

PYP Co-Chair

George Chukwu
O: (713) 381-2444
C: (832) 525-5815
gcchukwu@eprod.com