Committee Chairs

Awards Committee

Awards Chair

John Dunn
jr.dunn@usa.net

Awards Co-Chair

K.C. Yost
kcyost@cronustec.com

Awards Co-Chair

Kelly Varnado
kvarnado@targaresources.com


Clay Shoot Committee

Clay Chair

Jim Hughes
O: (281) 719-1934
C: (713) 204-2521
jlhughes@hga-llc.com

Clay Shoot Co-Chair

Kelly Varnado

C: (281) 832-2214
kvarnado@targaresources.com


Fishing Tournament Committee

Fishing Chair

Mason McMurray
C: (832) 221-0707
masonm@projectpipingsolutions.com


Golf Tournament Committee

Golf Chair

Louis Franek
C: (281) 732-9238
louis.franek@aes365.com

Golf Co-Chair

Kelli Gustafson
C: (713) 689-8640
kelli.gustafson@strategyeng.com


Membership Committee

Membership Co-Chair

Kris Knudsen
O: (832) 460-6615
kknudsen@sempraglobal.com

Membership Co-Chair

Tim LeVrier
C: (832) 465-5827
tlevrier@michels.us

Membership Co-Chair

Andrew Bermack
C: (281) 389-8420
abermack@michels.us


PYP Committee

PYP Chair

Claira Crane
C: (936) 537-2530
ccrane@rogueindustrialgroup.com 

PYP Co-Chair

Graham Winters
C: (832) 696-5922
graham.winters@mavint.com

PYP Co-Chair

Sydney Dale
C: (281) 686-2099
sydney.dale@civeo.com


Scholarship Committee

Scholarship Co-Chair

Barbara Powell
C: (832) 857-1755
barbara.powell@sam.biz

Scholarship Co-Chair

Debbie Cone
C: (713) 369-9298
debbie_cone@kindermorgan.com


Veterans Committee

Veterans Chair

Jesse Vazquez
C: (281) 827-8736
jesse.vazquez@williams.com
vazquezjesse36@outlook.com

Veterans Co-Chair

George Rissky
C: (580) 382-1781
grissky@ltenv.com
gjrissky@yahoo.com


Website Committee

Website Chair

Paul Prodoehl
C: (713) 215-4461
paul.j.prodoehl@williams.com

Website Co-Chair/Social Media

Rand Dawood
C: (713) 829-0483
rand.dawood@shell.com