Committee Chairs

Golf Tournament

Golf Chair

Louis Franek
C: (281) 732-9238
Louis.Franek@ceconet.com

Golf Co-Chair

Kelli Gustafson
C: (713) 689-8640
‚Äčkelli.gustafson@strategyeng.com



Clay Shoot

Clay Chair

Jim Hughes
O: (281) 719-1934
C: (713) 204-2521
jlhughes@hga-llc.com

Clay Shoot Co-Chair

Skyler Zochert

C: (281) 315-4467
skylerzochert@hotmail.com

Clay Shoot Co-Chair

Kelly Varnado

C: (281) 832-2214
‚Äčkvarnado@targaresources.com



Fishing Tournament

Fishing Chair

Mason McMurray
C: (832) 221-0707
masonm@projectpipingsolutions.com

Fishing Co-Chair

Maeghan Straham
C: (512) 608-8388
maeghen@nickelrockllc.com



Membership Committee

Membership Co-Chair

Kristina Beggs
O: (281) 647-4461
C: (281) 705-8356
kristina.beggs@aecom.com

Membership Co-Chair

TBD



Scholarship Committee

Scholarship Co-Chair

Barbara Powell
O: (281) 214-0016
C: (832) 473-6083
bpowell@golder.com

Scholarship Co-Chair

Debbie Cone

C: (713) 369-9297
Debbie_Cone@kindermorgan.com



Website Committee

Website Chair

Paul Prodoehl
C: (713) 215-4461
paul.j.prodoehl@williams.com

Website Co-Chair

Michelle Hurd
C: (832) 250-2973
Hurd.MP@gmail.com



PYP Committee

PYP Chair

Douglas Castleberry
O: (713) 993-5690
C: (281) 244-4387
dkcastleberry@paalp.com 

PYP Co-Chair

George Chukwu
O: (713) 381-2444
C: (832) 525-5815
gcchukwu@eprod.com