Committee Chairs

Awards Committee

Awards Chair

Kelly Varnado
C: (281) 832-2214
kvarnado@targaresources.com

Awards Co-Chair

Barbara Powell
C: (832) 857-1755
barbara.powell@sam.biz

Awards Co-Chair

Grady Bell
C: (713) 816-2349
gbell@belltrenchless.com


Clay Shoot Committee

Clay Chair

Jim Hughes
O: (281) 719-1934
C: (713) 204-2521
jlhughes@hga-llc.com

Clay Shoot Co-Chair

Kelly Varnado

C: (281) 832-2214
kvarnado@targaresources.com


Fishing Tournament Committee

Fishing Chair

Mason McMurray
C: (832) 221-0707
masonm@projectpipingsolutions.com

Fishing Co-Chair

Jill Harsh
C: (936) 525-9173
jill.harsh@venablesconstruction.com

Fishing Co-Chair

Tanya Medley
C: (281) 773-5615
tanya.medley@nektardata.com

Fishing Co-Chair

Brandy Roberts
C: (713) 504-5208
brandyroberts@tophoustonexecutive.com


Golf Tournament Committee

Golf Chair

Trey Berniard
C: (281) 889-0779
tberniard@brenntag.com

Golf Co-Chair

Louis Franek
C: (281) 732-9238
lfranek@whcenergyservices.com

Golf Co-Chair

Kelli Gustafson
C: (713) 689-8640
kelli.gustafson@strategyeng.com


Membership Committee

Membership Chair

Andrew Bermack
C: (281) 389-8420
abermack@michels.us

Membership Co-Chair

Tim LeVrier
C: (281) 381-9816
tlevrier@equixinc.com

Membership Co-Chair

TJ Tajani
C: (713) 354-6522
tj.tajani@hii-upi.com


PYP Committee

PYP Chair

Todd Sakai


tsakai@chevron.com

PYP Co-Chair

Graham Winters
C: (832) 696-5922

graham.winters@mavint.com


Scholarship Committee

Scholarship Co-Chair

Barbara Powell
C: (832) 857-1755
barbara.powell@sam.biz

Scholarship Co-Chair

Debbie Cone
O: (713) 369-9298
C: (713) 202-9881
debbie_cone@kindermorgan.com


Veterans Committee

Veterans Chair

George Rissky
C: (713) 254-1855
george.rissky@wsp.com
gjrissky@yahoo.com

Veterans Co-Chair

Jesse Vazquez
C: (281) 827-8736
vazquezjesse36@outlook.com


Website Committee

Website Chair

Paul Prodoehl
C: (713) 215-4461
paul.j.prodoehl@williams.com

Website Co-Chair/Social Media

Rand Dawood
C: (713) 829-0483
rand.dawood@shell.com