PYP

The primary objective of the Young Professionals is to support the mission of the Pipeliners Association of Houston by raising organizational awareness, soliciting membership of young professionals, providing adapted forums of discussion and learning which appeal to young professionals, as well as provide an opportunity for young professionals to support the stated mission of advancing pipeline engineering and operation practices for the mutual benefit of the members and the industry.

Sponsors

Contacts

Douglas Castleberry
Committee Chair
dkcastleberry@paalp.com
713-993-5690
936-827-0198

Brandy Roberts
Sr. Advisor & Co-Chair
brandyroberts@tophoustonexecutive.com
281-897-1500
713-504-5208

George Chukwu
Events Lead
gcchukwu@eprod.com
713-381-2444
832-525-5815

Tim LeVrier
Promotions Lead
tim.levrier@woodgroup.com
832-809-2102
832-465-5827

Jenna Shelton
Social Media Lead
jmshelton@paalp.com
713-993-5557
936-828-6751

Travis Tatum
Education Lead
travis@dunhamengineering.com
979-690-6555
979-224-8406

Brandon McGarity
Volunteer Coordinator
bjmcgarity@eprod.com
713-381-6730
281-486-3941

Jamie Grubb
Financial Analysis & Budgeting
jamie.grubb@dnb.no
832-214-5806
713-306-6702

Sara Graham
Fundraising Lead
sgraham@tuckerconst.com
000-000-0000
940-210-8986